Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2015 Leaders' Induction Ceremony

​Congratulations to our 2015 school leaders who received their badges at a special ceremony on Friday. Badges were presented to our leaders by Member for Clayfield, Mr Tim Nicholls.  

School Captains - Hannah G. and Perry C.

School Vice Captains - Olyvia H. and Jamie D.

Kunara House Captains - Harry J. and Layla B.  

Tarmaroo House Captains - Latrice N. and James L.

Arts Captains - Rose D. and  Ally B.

Student Council Representatives: Molly C. (Chairperson), Jessica B. (Secretary), Megan S., Lucas W., Vivienne H., Clare C., Kirralee P. and​ Thomas J.