Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leader Induction Ceremony


Congratulations to our 2013 school leaders who received their badges at a special ceremony last Friday. Badges were presented to our leaders by State MP, Tim Nicholls. 

School Captains - Ella R. and Jerome B. 

School Vice Captains - Sophie B. and Saskia H. 

Kunara House Captains - Htun M. and Charlie A.

Tarmaroo House Captains - Rikki F. and Imogen B.

Arts Captains - Isabelle N. and Noah C.

Green Guard Captains - Taylah G and Kaitlyn L.

Student Council Representatives: Caizha L., James V., Kathryn H., Hugo K., Daryn P. and Evie M.